Opportunities

We are looking to partner with local companies to develop best-in-class communities with first-rate amenities that our customers will be proud to call home.

ROSHN Download Corporate Profile

Why Partner With Us?

ALT_TXT

Build relationships

Create long-term and mutually beneficial relationships

ALT_TXT

Access to opportunities

Easy access to opportunities across the Kingdom

PARTNERSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

We work with our best-in-class partners to develop inclusive, aspirational communities for the people of Saudi Arabia.

Sub developers

ROSHN’s new communities are massive in scale and complexity. We want to work with the best developers, local and international, to ensure that our strategically located, integrated neighbourhoods offer unrivalled levels of design and quality.

Vendors

ROSHN communities are built using modern materials, emerging technologies, and innovative processes. We are looking for national and international suppliers to work with us to ensure that our residents are served by market-leading products that meet their aspirations.

Consultants

ROSHN is powered by the Public Investment Fund, and our projects are some of the largest in Saudi Arabia. Our integrated approach to urban design means that our communities offer investment opportunities across a wide range of sectors, including healthcare, education, sports, leisure, and retail.

Contractors

As the Kingdom’s leading real estate developer, opportunities for collaboration exist across the full field of construction, from landscaping to housing units, access roads to the projects’ infrastructures. ROSHN seeks partnerships with local contractors capable of delivering at scale.

Register Interest

  • Enquiring on behalf of

الفرص

نتطلع في روشن إلى إبرام شراكات استراتيجية مع الشركات المحلية التي تطمح إلى الإسهام في تحقيق أهدافنا لتطوير أحياء سكنية متكاملة تضم أفضل المرافق الخدمية.

ROSHN تحميل الملف التعريفي للشركة

ما هي مميزات الشراكة معنا؟

ALT_TXT

شراكات استراتجية

توفير شراكات استراتيجية مثمرة طويلة الأمد

ALT_TXT

فرص مميزة

توفير فرص مميزة في جميع أنحاء المملكة

فرص الشراكة

نعمل مع أفضل الشركاء لتطوير مجتمعات شاملة ومتكاملة للشعب السعودي.

المطورون

تعد مجتمعات روشن الجديدة والعملاقة مليئة بالفرص، لذلك نريد أن نعمل مع أفضل المطورين المحليين والدوليين، لضمان أن تقدم أحياؤنا المتكاملة ذات المواقع الاستراتيجية مستويات لا مثيل لها من حيث التصاميم والجودة.

الموردون

يتم بناء مجتمعات روشن السكنية باستخدام المواد الحديثة والتقنيات الناشئة والعمليات النوعية. نبحث عن موردين محليين ودوليين للعمل معنا لضمان خدمة سكان مجتمعاتنا من خلال توفير منتجات رائدة تلبي تطلعاتهم.

الاستشاريون

شركة روشن العقارية مملوكة بالكامل لصندوق الاستثمارات العامة، تعد مشاريعنا من أكبر المشاريع في المملكة العربية السعودية. نهجنا المتكامل في التصميم الحضري يعني أن مجتمعاتنا توفر فرصا استثمارية عبر مجموعة واسعة من القطاعات، بما في ذلك الرعاية الصحية والتعليم والرياضة والترفيه ومتاجر التجزئة.

المقاولون

باعتبارنا المطور العقاري الرائد في المملكة، نوفر فرص للتعاون في مختلف مجالات البناء، من إدارة المساحات المفتوحة إلى الوحدات السكنية، وطرق الوصول إلى البنى التحتية للمشاريع. تسعى روشن إلى عقد شراكات مع مقاولين محليين قادرين على تقديم الخدمات ذات الجودة العالية.

سجل اهتمامك

  • الاستفسار بالنيابة عن