Welcome to
HIMAM Leadership Program

As part of ROSHN’s commitment to the development of young national cadres, we offer the Himam program with the aim of creating opportunities that enable the rising generation of innovators to achieve the requirements of the Saudi Vision 2030, we seek at Himam Program to empower young people and hone their skills in a leadership educational journey.

The program extends to 12 months consisting of two phases, including an educational program at ROSHN Academy in cooperation with international partners and international universities, in addition to on-the-job training in various departments and functions of the company to work on existing projects under the supervision of a group of experts.

Why join HIMAM?

build-relationship

Skills learning programme

We are deeply committed to providing our employees with a wide range of training and development opportunities to become all-around solid business professionals.

Opportunity_to_grow

Opportunity
to grow

We empower employees to take ownership of their work by giving them the authority to act whilst providing a highly supportive environment where the team can thrive.

Fully_inclusive

Fully-
inclusive

We reward employees solely based on hard work and talent. We are proud of our diverse team, which celebrates each team member’s unique qualities and skills.

ROSHN'S HIMAM Leadership program location applies in

  • img Riyadh
  • img Jeddah

What is our application process?

Our application and interview process differ from role to role, but here are some of the ways we get to know you.

  • 1- Online Application
  • 2- Cognitive & Behavioral Assessment
  • 3- First Interview
  • 4- Assessment Center
  • 5- Second Interview
  • 6- Finally, ROSHN team will contact you

Our Values

We are dedicated to developing modern and aspirational communities.

icon Integrity

Integrity

Strive to do the right thing

image

Integrity

icon Integrity

Responsibility

Always take ownership

image

Responsibility

icon Integrity

Empowerment

The authority to ensure success

image

Empowerment

icon Integrity

Opportunity

Develop our people, processes and knowledge base to create brand value

image

Opportunity

icon Integrity

Safety

Create safe places to work and live during both delivery and occupation

image

Safety

icon Integrity

Trust

Create an environment based on honesty and trust

image

Trust

icon Integrity

Sustainability

Develop sustainable communities that have a positive long-term impact on the future of the Kingdom

image

Sustainability

Register Interest

  • Enquiring on behalf of

Whistleblowing

Operating with integrity and complying with all applicable laws and regulations are crucial elements of ROSHN's commitment to becoming the most trusted community developer in the Kingdom. From our workplace to our communities, we value respect, kindness and tolerance when interacting with one another. As ROSHN is a diverse environment that welcomes people from all over the world, we prioritise all employees' health, safety, and dignity.


For these priorities to be met, employees must feel like they belong and work together. Wrongdoing and illegal activities that go against our internal policies must be eliminated, and the employer, employees, and stakeholders must be protected from loss. In line with ROSHN's principles, which include Empowerment, Responsibility, Safety, Sustainability, Trust, Integrity, and Opportunity, we aim to realise such priorities. As a proactive step to implement our policies, the GRC Team has established a whistleblowing channel and a GRC-monitored confidential email address for our employees and stakeholders to anonymously report any unethical or illegal activities and behaviours within ROSHN, with complete protection and without revealing their identity. The allocated whistleblowing email is whistleblowing@roshn.sa

برنامج هِمَم

من منطلق التزام روشن بتنمية الكوادر الوطنية الشابة، نقدم برنامج هِمَم بهدف خلق فرص تمكن الجيل الصاعد من المبدعين لتحقيق متطلبات رؤية السعودية ٢٠٣٠، نسعى في برنامج هِمَم لتمكين الشباب وصقل مهاراتهم في رحلة تعليمية قيادية.

يمتد البرنامج إلى 12 شهراً مكونة من مرحلتين تشمل برنامجاً تعليمياً في أكاديمية روشن بالتعاون مع شركاء دوليين وجامعات عالمية، إضافةً إلى التدريب على رأس العمل في مختلف أقسام وإدارات الشركة للعمل على مشاريع قائمة تحت إشراف نخبة من الخبراء.

لماذا تنضم إلى برنامج هِمَم؟

Skills_learning_program

برامج لتطوير المهارات

نلتزم في روشن بتوفير عدد من أفضل البرامج التدريبية المتنوعة لتطوير مهارات الموظفين ونؤمن بأن الركيزة الأساسية للارتقاء بأداء العمل تمكن في تعلم المهارات الجديدة وإيجاد الحلول المبتكرة بشكل مستمر.

Opportunity_to_grow

فرصة للنمو

نحرص في روشن على تشجيع موظفينا وتعزيز قيم المبادرة لديهم من خلال توفير بيئة عمل محفزة تحثهم على التميز والإبداع.

Fully_inclusive

تكافؤ الفرص

نوفر في روشن بيئة عمل تضمن فرصاً متكافئة لجميع الموظفين ونقدرهم بحسب جهودهم ومساهماتهم في العمل.

تقدم روشن برنامج هِمَم للقيادة في مدينة

  • img الرياض
  • img جدة

ما هي إجراءات التسجيل؟

تختلف عملية التسجيل والمقابلة لدينا من مرحلة إلى أخرى، وستكون عملية التسجيل كالتالي:

  • 1) نموذج التسجيل الإلكتروني
  • 2) التقييم المعرفي والسلوكي
  • 3) المقابلة الأولى
  • 4) مركز التقييم
  • 5) المقابلة الثانية
  • 6) يتم التواصل معكم من قبل فريق روشن

قيمنا

نحرص في روشن على تطوير مجتمعات حديثة ومتكاملة تتناسب مع تطلعات المجتمع السعودي.

icon Integrity

النزاهة

نلتزم بالصدق والمعايير الأخلاقية والرقابة الذاتية

image

النزاهة

icon Integrity

المسؤولية

نتولى زمام الامور بحرص ودقّة

image

المسؤولية

icon Integrity

التمكين

ندعم فريق العمل لضمان النجاح وتحقيق الأهداف المرجوة

image

التمكين

icon Integrity

الفرص

نخلق فرص عمل لكوادر وطنية وإتاحة الفرص الاستثمارية

image

الفرص

icon Integrity

الأمان

توفير بيئة آمنة للعمل والعيش

image

الأمان

icon Integrity

الثقة

نبني بيئة تعتمد على الأمانة والثقة

image

الثقة

icon Integrity

الاستدامة

تطوير مجتمعات مستدامة لها تأثير إيجابي طويل الأمد على مستقبل المملكة

image

الاستدامة

سجل اهتمامك

  • الاستفسار بالنيابة عن

صافرة الانذار

إن العمل بنزاهة والتقيد بالقوانين واللوائح هي أساس التزامنا في روشن ببذل أقصى الجهود لتعزيز مكانتنا وتحقيق رؤيتنا بأن نكون المطور العقاري الأكثر موثوقية في المملكة. وسواء كنا نؤدي أعمالنا في مكاتبنا أو نطور مجتمعاتنا، فإننا نتمسك بجوهر قيمنا ومبادئنا التي تقوم على تعزيز الاحترام والتسامح والمودة في التعامل مع الجميع.


ولأن روشن تتميز بتنوع جنسيات موظفيها وخلفياتهم الاجتماعية والثقافية. فإن توفير بيئة عمل آمنة وصحية يعد من أهم أولوياتنا. ولكي تتحقق تلك الأولويات، يجب أن يشعر الموظفون بروح العمل الجماعي ويزداد إحساسهم بالانتماء. كذلك، ينبغي العمل على رصد وإيقاف جميع المخالفات والأنشطة والسلوكيات غير الأخلاقية أو غير القانونية والتي تتعارض مع سياساتنا الداخلية بما يضمن حماية الشركة والموظف والشركاء من أن يلحق بهم الضرر. وتماشياً مع قيمنا الأساسية في روشن، والمتمثلة في التمكين والمسؤولية والأمان والاستدامة والثقة والنزاهة والفرص، فإننا نتطلع إلى الوفاء بتلك الأولويات. وفي هذا السياق، أسس فريق إدارة الحوكمة وإدارة المخاطر والالتزام قناة للإبلاغ عن الممارسات المخالفة من خلال عنوان بريد الكتروني سري يخضع لمراقبة فريق إدارة الحوكمة وإدارة المخاطر والالتزام، وذلك حتى يتمكن موظفونا وكافة أصحاب المصلحة، من الإبلاغ عن أي أنشطة غير أخلاقية أو غير قانونية تحدث في نطاق الشركة، وذلك دون الكشف عن هوية المُبلّغ وضمان الحماية الكاملة له. عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المخصص للإبلاغ : whistleblowing@roshn.sa